Toko Buku Online | Jual Buku Baru & Bekas | Pasar Buku Diskon
Diam. Tak berarti mati. Mati. Tak berarti hilang. Hilang. Tak berarti terhapus. Yang bersisa adalah kenangan~~eva inzu
  • Mo Yan: Sorgum Merah (2012 Literature Nobel Winner)
  • Hai Edisi Khusus: Harta Karun
  • Fujiko F. Fujio: Dorabase
  • Dongeng 4 in 1: 10 Dongeng Hewan Peternakan
  • Mad Magazine #359 July 1997
  • Courage, Eight Portraits By Gordon Brown
  • Joe Sacco: Palestina Membara
  • Neil Gaiman: Dream Country (The Sandman #3)
  • Marketing Aesthetics
  • Scavenger by Paul Stewart and Chris Riddell
  • A Game of Thrones The Illustrated Edition
  • Matt Kindt: 2 Sisters
  • National Geographic The Covers : Iconic Photographs, Unforgettable Stories
  • Jeff Lemire: Essex County (Collected)
  • 20th Century Boys: The Perfect Edition, Vol. 2
  • Before Watchmen Set
Search
Search:
Categories
Testimonial
Hary
Mantaabs pokoknya deh

hary
kiriman dah sampe cepat skali prosesnya sangat puas blanja dsini

Lukman
[URL]
Pesanan sampai sesuai harapan, packing rapi, aman. Reccommended seller.

» lihat testimonial
» isi testimonial
Information

# of 100 | prev product Prev - Next next product
printer email

product arrow 1908 Jacqueline West: The Books of Elsewhere 5 Still Life

1908 Jacqueline West: The Books of Elsewhere 5 Still Life
Price Rp 25.000 Beli
Berat 0,28 Kg
The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed. Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, preparing to strike. Then a field trip to the local art museum reveals a shock. What Olive discovers will create a chain of events that propel her to discoveries she may not wish to uncover, involving Morton's vanished parents and the very deepest, darkest roots of Aldous McMartin's creepy painted world. In this fifth and final book, Olive must seek the full, complex story of Elsewhere, its magical origins, and its creator, and in so doing, face her own fears and limitations--and possibly the destruction of Elsewhere itself. How far will Olive go to save the people and home she loves? And what will be the final cost? A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap. "It's like Coraline meets Harry Potter."--Nerdist "Hand these books to fans of Lemony Snicket, Pseudonymous Bosch, and Angie Sage."--School Library Journal

Puffin, bahasa Inggris
Paperback, 330p.
Dimensions 130 x 198 x 20mm
ISBN 9780142422977
Kondisi: baik

Minimal order 30.000 pertransaksi

Login
Shopping Cart
shopping cart
Product Scroller
News
10 Agustus 2018
Art Spiegelman: Maus
Sebuah ulasan untuk novel grafis Maus. detail

27 Maret 2018
NEW! Aplikasi Android Toko Buku Inzu Books
Fitur baru belanja buku online lebih mudah. detail

» index berita
Pembayaran
Mandiri

a/c 1300014605979


BCA

a/c 3461902454


Others
Website Worth Calculatorsiteprice.org domain valuewebsite worth domain value
Others

© 2015 www.inzubooks.com since 2009